Township Government

Township Mailing Address

P. O. Box 252, Montandon, PA 17850-0252


  • Douglas C. Everitt, Chairman 570-850-2317
  • Dean L. Miller, Vice Chairman 570-850-6454
  • Vaughn A. Murray, Secretary/Treasurer/LST Tax Collector and Right to Know 570-524-0460

Minutes & Agendas

Twp/County Real Estate Tax Collector

  • Kristin Tyson 570-847-2126

(Note:  Not responsible for School District Taxes — Contact Milton Area School District for more information on school taxes)

Planning Commission

  • Robert F. Pardoe, Jr., Secretary 570-524-7625
  • Kevin Baker, Chair
  • Megan Mertz, Asst Secretary
  • Karl Bettleyon, Vice-Chair

Minutes & Agendas

Zoning Board

  • T. Shane Murray
  • Vickie M. Baker, Chairman
  • June Lewis, Secretary
  • Dan Rarig, Alternate
  • Jeff Harpster, Alternate

Minutes & Agendas

Code Enforcement

Light-Heigel and Associates is responsible for Township Code Enforcement and Zoning Questions. They may be contacted at (800) 257-2190, or by the direct link above.

Mailing Address is 135 Walter Drive, Lewisburg, PA 17837

Sewage Enforcement Officer

Paul Rapp

Road Maintenance

  • Dean L. Miller, Roadmaster 570-742-8102

Emergency Services